7Bit Partners

7Bit Partners is a direct advertiser of 7BitCasino, KatsuBet Casino and Mirax Casino brands that accept crypto payments. At the moment, the affiliate program accepts traffic from any country and has excellent terms for Tier-1 GEOs like Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Switzerland, and Austria.

iGaming Site Types Represented by 7Bit Partners
Casino Games
Headquarters
Malta
Birkirkara
Malta
Website: 7bitpartner.com
Email: affiliate@7bitpartner.com
 
Marketing:  Mr. Dan Balvin, Senior Affiliate Manager
dan@7bitpartners.com
Mr. Dmitry Boskin, Affiliate Manager
dmitry@7bitpartners.com
Ms. Hanna Carter, Affiliate Manager
Hanna@7bitpartners.com
Mr. Michael Halonen, Affiliate Manager
michael@7bitpartners.com
Upper Management:  Mr. Kyle Lansky, Chief Executive Officer
kyle@7bitcasino.com
Marketing:  Ms. Emma Miller, Affiliate Manager
emma@7bitpartners.com
Ms. Anastasia Tishchenko, Affiliate Manager
stacy@7bitpartners.com
Yaroslav West, Affiliate Manager
yaroslav@7bitpartners.com


How They Pay
  • Bitcoin
  • Tether (USDT)
  • Bank Wire Transfer
  • Skrill
  • NETELLER
Software Platform
  • Ezugi
  • Microgaming
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • SOFTSWISS
  • Amatic Industries
  • Endorphina
  • NetEnt
  • iSoftBet
  • GameART
  • Habanero
  • MrSlotty
  • Belatra Games
  • 1X2 Network
  • Play'n GO
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Thunderkick
  • Yggdrasil
  • BGAMING
  • Gamevy
  • Platipus
  • Ainsworth
  • Authentic Gaming
  • BetGames
  • Big Time Gaming
  • BG
  • 3 Oaks Gaming
  • ELK Studios
  • Evolution
  • Evoplay
  • G Gaming
  • Genesis Gaming
  • Igrosoft
  • Leander Games
  • Leap Gaming
  • NextGen Gaming
  • Nolimit City
  • Pariplay
  • Playson
  • Push Gaming
  • Quickspin
  • Rabcat
  • Realistic Games
  • Red Rake Gaming
  • Rival
  • Spinomenal
  • Wazdan
  • Blueprint Gaming
  • Amusnet Interactive
  • Relax Gaming
  • edict egaming
  • Mascot Gaming
  • Nucleus Gaming
  • OneTouch Games
  • Playtech
  • Red Tiger Gaming
  • Sthlm Gaming
  • Swintt
  • True Lab
  • DreamTech Gaming
  • Golden Hero
  • Green Jade Games
  • KA Gaming
  • PG Soft
  • Absolute Live Gaming
  • Eyecon
  • Hacksaw Gaming
  • Lucky
  • LuckyStreak
  • Oryx Gaming
  • Spribe
  • Tom Horn
  • NetGame Entertainment
  • 1Spin4Win
  • Gamebeat
  • Gamzix
  • Spearhead Studios
  • Fugaso
  • Mancala Gaming
  • DLV
  • Vivo Gaming
  • Revolver Gaming
  • Triple Cherry
  • XPG
  • Onlyplay
  • 7Mojos
  • Bet2Tech
  • Caleta Gaming
  • EURASIAN Gaming
  • Fazi
  • Felix Gaming
  • Kiron
  • Lady Luck Games
  • Slotmill
  • SmartSoft
  • BetSolutions
  • Reevo
Brands

Site Sponsor


Featured Affiliate Programs
Pinnacle Affiliates
Join now and earn lifetime commission
Lucky Partners Club Affiliates
You’ve come to the right place - Start Earning!
Betsson Group Affiliates
The Perfect Business Partner
WOW Partners
Sign up today and get ready to WOW revenue.
V.Partners
Trusted casino and betting operator