U-ffiliates

U-ffiliates is a market leader in the global gaming online industry, as measured by number of members and member satisfaction. Brands include Casino-on-Net, which offers gaming action to over 25 million people, and Pacific Poker, a rapidly growing online poker venue hosting thousands of poker enthusiasts around the world, 24/7. The U-ffiliates program offers rewarding promotions and guaranteed on-time monthly payments.

iGaming Site Types Represented by U-ffiliates
Bingo
Casino Games
Poker
Sportsbook
Headquarters
Medinat Hayehudim 85A
Herzliya Pituach 67021
Israel
Toll Free: (877) 279-8299
Phone: +972 458 088 7751
Fax: +972 732 888 904
Website: www.uffiliates.com
Email: support@uffiliates.com
 
Marketing:  Noa Winston, Affiliate Manager
Meny Monka, Affiliate Manager
meny.monka@888holdings.com
Mr. Efi Ben-Zeev, Affiliate Account Manager
efi.ben-zeev@888holdings.com
Mr. Michael Benjaminovich, Affiliate Manager
Michael.Benjaminovich@888holdings.com
Mr. Itay Baruch, Sports Affiliate Account Manager
itay.baruch@888holdings.com
Mr. Igal Chemouni, Poker Affiliate Account Manager
igal.chemouni@888holdings.com
Mr. Arie Dyk, Affiliate Manager, 888poker
Arie.Dyk@888holdings.com
Ms. Karen Flohr, VIP Affiliate Manager
karen.flohr@888holdings.com
Mr. Ofir Gerzon, Affiliate Manager
Ofir.gerzon@888holdings.com
Ms. Nicole Hartvig, Poker Team Leader
nicole.hartvig@888holdings.com
Ms. Katherine Higgs, Spanish Poker Affiliate Account Manager
katherine.higgs@888holdings.com
Mr. Roni Nahum, Affiliate Manager
Ms. Sandra Nivaro, Scandinavian Poker Affiliate Account Manager
sandra.nivaro@888holdings.com
Mr. Doron Rozenberg, Affiliate Manager, German Speaking Market
doron.rozenbeerg@888holdings.com
Ms. Ronna Shilon, Casino Affiliate Account Manager
ronna.shilon@888holdings.com
Mr. Mark Suwankumpoo, VIP Casino Affiliate Manager
marks@uffiliates.com
Mr. Javier Waldman, Casino Affiliate Account Manager
javier.waldman@888holdings.com

>>Visit U-ffiliates Forum
Affiliate Guard Dog Rating
Affiliate Guard Dog has not certified U-ffiliates.Update regarding U-ffiliates terms and conditions.
Earnings
Revenue Share: 25%-45%
CPA: Negotiable
Tier: 1 tier sub-affiliate module offering both CPA and revenue share
A problem arose retrieving payment information about the GPWA sponsor. Please try again and if the problem persists, contact Casino City Press for assistance.
How They Pay
  • Check/Cheque
  • NETELLER
  • Skrill
  • Bank Wire Transfer
Software Platform
  • GamesOS
  • 888 Holdings
  • OpenBet
  • Electracade
  • GTS
  • Amaya
  • Ash Gaming
  • Blueprint Gaming
  • Evolution
  • Eyecon
  • IGT Interactive
  • Ingenuity Gaming
  • Kambi
  • NetEnt
  • NextGen Gaming
  • Playtech
  • Rival
  • Sporting Solutions
  • Williams Interactive
  • PariPlay
  • SkillOnNet
  • bwin.party
  • SG Gaming
  • Bally Technologies
  • NYX Gaming
  • Microgaming
Recent U-ffiliates News
888 Casino launches new platform 12 Mar 2012
888 launches Twitter Poker Series 1 Mar 2012
888 launches Italian online casino 27 Jul 2011
William Hill wins prestigious Betview Award 30 Mar 2011

Trade Show Attendance
London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2017
9 Feb 2017 - 12 Feb 2017

Berlin Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2016
20 Oct 2016 - 23 Oct 2016




iGaming Super Show 2015
23 Jun 2015 - 26 Jun 2015

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2015
31 Jan 2015 - 3 Feb 2015

Barcelona Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2014
23 Oct 2014 - 26 Oct 2014
Booth: B40





London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2013
7 Feb 2013 - 10 Feb 2013


Budapest Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2010
7 Oct 2010 - 10 Oct 2010
Booth: A16

The iGaming Super Show 2010
25 May 2010 - 28 May 2010
Booth: L100

ICEi 2010
26 Jan 2010 - 28 Jan 2010
Booth: 5314




Brands

Featured Affiliate Programs
Mr Green Affiliate Program
Looking for high conversion numbers? Ask for Mr Green