RummyAffiliates

Rummy Affiliates, the affiliate program for RummyRoyal, is the leading program for rummy games. Top affiliates earn thousands every month. Earnings are calculated at the end of every month and are paid at the start of the following month, until the 5th, with no negative carryover. Choose from several payment plans: revenue share, CPA, or a tailor-made hybrid deal. As an affiliate you’ll have a dedicated personal account manager along with access to a wide range of marketing tools to assist you in promoting RummyRoyal as effectively as possible.

iGaming Site Types Represented by RummyAffiliates
Games
Headquarters
48 Kefallinias Street
Flat/Office 302
Aglantzia 2107
Cyprus
Phone: +357 226 992 22
Fax: +357 226 990 04
Website: www.rummyaffiliates.com
Email: marketing@rummyroyal.com
 
Marketing:  Mr. Udi Abudram, Chief Marketing Officer Affiliate Program Director
udi@rummy-marketing.com
Mr. Kevin Benadiba, Account Manager
kevin@rummy-marketing.com
Ms. Anne-Laure Collard, Account Manager
anne-laure@rummy-marketing.com
Mr. Vadik Donati, Account Manager
vadik@rummy-marketing.com
Ms. Sivan Kaspi, Account Manager
sivan@rummy-marketing.com
Mr. David Leventer, Account Manager
david.leventer@rummy-marketing.com
Mr. Daniel Romano, Account Manager
daniel@rummy-marketing.com

>>Visit RummyAffiliates Forum
Affiliate Guard Dog Rating
Affiliate Guard Dog has not certified RummyAffiliates.Update regarding RummyAffiliates terms and conditions.
Earnings
Revenue share: 30%-50%
CPA (after player meets qualifying rake threshold): $75-$125
Hybrid: $25 CPA + 25% revenue share
Sub-affiliates: 15%, 3%, 1%, 0.5%
How They Pay
  • Check/Cheque
  • Bank Wire Transfer
  • NETELLER
  • Skrill
Software Platform
  • RM Royal Media
Recent RummyAffiliates News
RummyRoyal to leave three markets 21 Mar 2012
RummyRoyal to join Poker in the Park 16 Aug 2011
32Red joins RM Royal Media's rummy network 8 Jul 2009
Trade Show Attendance
Budapest Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2010
7 Oct 2010 - 10 Oct 2010
Booth: F12


Brands

Featured Affiliate Programs
bet365 Affiliates
An industry leading brand with a multi-award-winning affiliate programme to match