Live Partners

LivePartners, the affiliate program for NetBet, BetFirst and Casino777, offers CPA deals of up to €100 per player, or revenue share of 20%-30% depending on the net revenue generated each month by referred players. With a wide range of bonuses and promotions for players, sportsbook widgets, and a personal account manager and technical team to ensure you use the tools available to you in the best way possible, your relationship with LivePartners is sure to be long-lasting and prosperous.

See the GPWA listing for Live Partners

iGaming Site Types Represented by Live Partners
Casino Games
Poker
Sportsbook
Headquarters
483 Green Lanes
London, England N13 4BS
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 20-3150-1581
Fax: +44 20-7681-3715
Website: www.livepartners.com
Email: support@livepartners.com
 
Marketing:  Mr. Jonathan Chapman-Pemberton, Head of Affiliates
jcp@livepartners.com
Alexandra Valuch, Affiliate Country Manager RO
alexandra.valuch@livepartners.com
Ms. Jennifer Touitou, Affiliate Country Manager FR
jennifer.touitou@livepartners.com
Mr. Geremy Salerno, Affiliate Country Manager IT
geremy@livepartners.com
Mr. Heiko Maier, Affiliate Country Manager DE/AT/CH
heiko@livepartners.com
Jaalon Gutman, Affiliate Country Manager UK
gutman@livepartners.com
Ms. Melanie Gross, Affiliate Country Manager DE/AT/CH
melanie@livepartners.com
Mr. Jake Casson, Affiliate Country Manager UK
jake@livepartners.com
Ali Abokor, Affiliate Country Manager NL
ali.abokor@livepartners.com
Ms. Sandra Descieux, Affiliate Country Manager BE
sandra@livepartners.com
Mr. Konstantinos Pantazis, Affiliate Country Manager GR
konstantinos.pantazis@gimo.co.uk
Other:  Ms. Diana Popa, Live Partners Support
support@livepartners.com

Highlights

  • Activity Quota:None
  • Earnings Time Limited:No
  • Earnings Location Limited:No
  • Negative Carryover:Yes
  • Earnings Bundled:Yes
  • Tracking Cookie Duration:30 Days
  • Tracking Cookies Overwritten:Yes, latest referrer receives credit
  • Statistics Update Frequency:Real-time for impressions and clicks, daily for first deposits
>>Join Live Partners
>>Visit Live Partners Forum

Earnings
CPA Sports/Poker up to 60 Euro
CPA Casino up to 100 Euro
RevShare 20%-30%
How They Pay
  • NETELLER
  • Skrill
  • PayPal
  • Bank Wire Transfer
  • Player Account
  • EntroPay
  • WebMoney
Software Platform
  • NetPlay TV
  • Playtech
  • Stars Group
  • IGT
  • iSoftBet
  • NetEnt
  • SBTech
  • Sportnco
  • Leander Games
  • Microgaming
  • Evolution
  • Bally Technologies
  • Quickspin
  • NYX Gaming
  • Williams Interactive
  • EGT
  • Playson
  • SG Gaming
  • Amatic Industries
  • ELK Studios
  • GameART
  • NextGen Gaming
  • Novomatic
  • PariPlay
  • Sportradar
  • GW Games
  • BG
  • Greentube
  • Join Games
  • Ezugi
  • Incredible Technologies
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Thunderkick
  • Extreme Live Gaming
  • Ainsworth
  • Gaming1
  • Aristocrat Gaming
  • Gameplay Interactive
  • MrSlotty
  • Tom Horn
  • NSoft
  • Magnet Gaming
  • Betgames TV
  • Play'n GO
  • Air Dice
Recent Live Partners Forum Threads
Term Check 2017-2039 12 Dec 2017
sent mails wihout answer 28 Aug 2017
Welcome to the Live Partners Forum on GPWA 4 Aug 2017
Recent Live Partners Tweets

Final day at #LAC2017 https://t.co/QrTEChPcox



Final day at #LAC2017 https://t.co/QrTEChPcox



Join us at the London Affiliate Conference between 9th - 12th Feb | Excel London https://t.co/UFOTUJhKr9



Join us at the London Affiliate Conference between 9th - 12th Feb | Excel London https://t.co/UFOTUJhKr9


Trade Show Attendance
London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2017
9 Feb 2017 - 12 Feb 2017

Berlin Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2016
20 Oct 2016 - 23 Oct 2016



Berlin Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2015
22 Oct 2015 - 25 Oct 2015
Booth: J50


iGaming Super Show 2015
23 Jun 2015 - 26 Jun 2015

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2015
31 Jan 2015 - 3 Feb 2015



London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2013
7 Feb 2013 - 10 Feb 2013


London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2012
26 Jan 2012 - 29 Jan 2012
Booth: 18/19/20


Brands

Site Sponsor


Featured Affiliate Programs
Mr Green Affiliate Program
Looking for high conversion numbers? Ask for Mr Green