LeoVegas Affiliate

Led by performance professionals, Ibex Network is an affiliate program housing leading e-gaming brands and other related products worldwide. Our well-established advertisers singularly lead their markets, offering customers a truly localized and entertaining gaming experience. Previously filtered by the Ibex Network, we will only offer the best of the breed on our platform.
We believe in a win-win world. Most affiliate companies treat suppliers as providers. We prefer to treat you as partners as we recognize that we benefit from your hard work and commitment. It’s not just about bringing traffic! It’s about bringing revenue and maintaining life cycles. And we also reward our partners. Behind every brand is a great team that will work closely with you and keep you informed of our monthly promotions and offers.
To summarize, we offer a business partnership with no strings attached, a hardworking team that understands and values your work and works under our performance “umbrella”, recognizing your potential and the need to increase revenues immediately.

See the GPWA listing for LeoVegas Affiliate

iGaming Site Types Represented by LeoVegas Affiliate
Casino Games
Headquarters
Phone: +356 277 802 58
Website: affiliates.leovegas.com
Email: affiliates@leovegas.com
 
Marketing:  Mr. James Tyrrell, Affiliate Manager UK
james.tyrrell@leovegas.com
Mr. Tobias Svensen, Affiliate Manager NO
tobias.svensen@leovegas.com
Mr. Stefan Schulte, Affiliate Manager DACH
stefan.schulte@leovegas.com
Mr. Gustav Lipcsey, Senior Affiliate Manager
gustav.lipcsey@leovegas.com
Mr. Ricardo Gerards, Affiliate Manager NL
ricardo.gerards@leovegas.com
Mr. Tomek Fikas, Affiliate Manager SE
tom.fikas@leovegas.com
Ms. Wendy Debattista, Affiliate Assistant
wendy.debattista@leovegas.com
Ms. Janine Jules, Affiliate Manager UK
Janine.jules@leovegas.com
Mr. Seppo Jokisalo, Affiliate Manager FI
Seppo.jokisalo@leovegas.com
Mr. Fredrik Johansson, Affiliate Manager AU, CA
Fredrik.johansson@leovegas.com
Mr. Eric Holmberg, Affiliate Manager AU, CA
Eric.holmberg@leovegas.com
Mr. Diemo Albilt, Head of Affiliates
Diemo.albilt@leovegas.com

Highlights

  • Activity Quota:No
  • Earnings Time Limited:No
  • Earnings Location Limited:No
  • Negative Carryover:No
  • Earnings Bundled:No
  • Tracking Cookie Duration:45 Days
  • Tracking Cookies Overwritten:Yes, latest referrer receives credit
  • Affiliate Statistics Software:NetRefer
  • Statistics Update Frequency:Daily (6 am CET)
>>Join LeoVegas Affiliate
>>Visit LeoVegas Affiliate Forum

Earnings
Revenue Share:
0-€5,000 - 25%
€5,000-€15,000 - 30%
€15,000 - 35%
Other revenue share models upon request
CPA:
We also offer CPA at different levels
How They Pay
  • Bank Wire Transfer
  • NETELLER
  • Skrill
Software Platform
  • Microgaming
  • NetEnt
  • NextGen Gaming
  • NYX Gaming
  • Evolution
  • Play'n GO
  • IGT Interactive
  • iSoftBet
  • Ash Gaming
  • Williams Interactive
  • ELK Studios
  • Quickspin
  • Thunderkick
  • Genii
  • Betsoft
  • Yggdrasil
  • edict egaming
  • Kambi
  • Push Gaming
  • Felt
  • Authentic Gaming
  • Extreme Live Gaming
  • Proprietary
  • Blueprint Gaming
  • Ezugi
  • Gamevy
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Realistic Games
  • SG Gaming
  • Portomaso Gaming
Recent LeoVegas Affiliate Forum Threads
Does anyone at LeoVegas read their emails? 7 Mar 2017
pmnt still missing 16 Dec 2016
Recent LeoVegas Affiliate News
BetSoft announces partnership with Leo Vegas 3 Jun 2013
Recent LeoVegas Affiliate Tweets


Live Roulette at its best! leovegasaffiliates.com/news/live-roul… https://t.co/U5FchbMV82



We would like to thank our partner #SBCNews for a fantastic review of The LeoVegas Affiliate Academy sbcnews.co.uk/marketing/affi…



Double your darts dosh at LeoVegas! leovegasaffiliates.com/news/double-yo… https://t.co/Kp4AkN4SOZ


Trade Show Attendance
London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2017
9 Feb 2017 - 12 Feb 2017

Berlin Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2016
20 Oct 2016 - 23 Oct 2016

EiG - Excellence in iGaming 2016
18 Oct 2016 - 20 Oct 2016



Berlin Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2015
22 Oct 2015 - 25 Oct 2015
Booth: H60


iGaming Super Show 2015
23 Jun 2015 - 26 Jun 2015

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2015
31 Jan 2015 - 3 Feb 2015

Barcelona Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2014
23 Oct 2014 - 26 Oct 2014
Booth: D7



Brands

Site Sponsor


Featured Affiliate Programs
Mr Green Affiliate Program
Looking for high conversion numbers? Ask for Mr Green
bet365 Affiliates
An industry leading brand with a multi-award-winning affiliate programme to match