LadbrokesPartners

LadbrokesPartners, is the leading affiliate programme for promoting all of Ladbrokes’ trustworthy online gaming brands. Through innovative marketing material, advanced reporting tools and a team of professional affiliate account managers, LadbrokesPartners gives affiliates the opportunity to convert their traffic and increase their earnings with a trustworthy and reliable name. Join, promote and profit from Ladbrokes’ world leading brands, including Sportsbook, Casino, Poker, Vegas, Bingo and Games. To take advantage of some of the most competitive payment structures in the industry, visit www.ladbrokespartners.com today.

iGaming Site Types Represented by LadbrokesPartners
Bingo
Casino Games
Poker
Sportsbook
Headquarters
Physical Address:  Mailing Address:
Imperial House
Imperial Drive, Rayners Lane, Harrow, Middlesex
London, London, City of, England HA2 7JW
United Kingdom
 57-63 Line Wall Road
 Gibraltar
 Gibraltar
Phone: +44 728-464050
Website: www.ladbrokespartners.com
Email: support@ladbrokespartners.com
 
Marketing:  Yoav Shalmor, Affiliate Manager
yoav.shalmor@ladbrokes.co.uk
Mr. Marco Salzillo, Affiliate Manager
marco.salzillo@ladbrokescoral.com
Amnon Portner, Affiliate Manager - UK
amnon.portner@ladbrokescoral.com
Mr. Perry Nemirov, Affiliate Manager
perry.nemirov@ladbrokes.co.uk
Ms. Gal Nachshon, Head of Marketing Communications
gal.nachshon@ladbrokescoral.com
Mr. Simon Mahieu, Affiliate Manager
simon.mahieu@ladbrokes.be
Mr. David Knox, Affiliate Manager
David.Knox@ladbrokes.co.uk
Mr. Pavel Ivanov, Affiliate Manager
pavel.ivanov@ladbrokes.co.uk
Ms. Corrine Henderson, Affiliate Account Manager
corrine.henderson@ladbrokes.co.uk
Shai Fridman, Head of Marketing
shai.fridman@ladbrokes.co.uk
Mr. Paul Elbaz, Affiliate Manager
paul.elbaz@ladbrokes.co.uk
Mr. Zachi Duani, Affiliate Manager
zachi.duani@ladbrokescoral.com
Mr. Jonathan Davis, Affiliate Manager
jonathan.davis@ladbrokes.co.uk
Mr. Robert Brown, Sportsbook Account Manager
robert.brown@ladbrokescoral.com
Mr. Daniel Azaria, Affiliate Manager
daniel.azaria@ladbrokes.co.uk
Mr. Daniel Alush, Affiliate Marketing Manager
daniel.alush@ladbrokes.co.uk
Mr. Davin Jacobson, Head of UK Affiliation
davin.jacobson@ladbrokes.co.uk
Additional Information
Date Established: 1886


How They Pay
  • Skrill
  • NETELLER
  • Bank Wire Transfer
  • BACS
Software Platform
  • Playtech
  • 1X2 Network
  • OpenBet
  • Electracade
  • IGT
  • Realistic Games
  • VSoftCo
  • Blueprint Gaming
  • Inspired Gaming
  • NetEnt
  • Williams Interactive
  • Quickspin
  • Core Gaming
  • GW Games
  • Greentube
  • SG Gaming
  • SG Digital
  • RSG
  • SIS
  • NextGen Gaming
  • Proprietary
  • Red Tiger Gaming
Recent Ladbrokes Partners News
Betdigital crowns fast start to the year with three title releases 16 May 2018
Berlin Affiliate Conference 2016 set to be largest ever 26 Aug 2016
APCW Perspectives: Online gamblin' wheelin' and dealin' 1 Aug 2016
Bet Bar at the front of Spain's booming sports betting industry 26 May 2015

Recent Ladbrokes Partners Tweets

Let's meet in Berlin #BAC2016 ! Come and visit us https://t.co/xh7mm38WwR



Let's meet face-to-face at #AAC2016! It’s time to talk Euro 2016 and win a 65” Samsung HDTV! goo.gl/XSv6VU https://t.co/Ls29IoJAD1



Enjoy the Euros with LadbrokesPartners & a 65” HD TV! goo.gl/Nj59BJ https://t.co/cWDAalWKvn



Come see us @ #AAC2016, Stand B10. Contact us to schedule a meeting with one of our affiliate managers! https://t.co/hjwkQZUspt


Trade Show Attendance
London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2018
7 Feb 2018 - 10 Feb 2018

Summit of iGaming Malta (SiGMA) 2017
22 Nov 2017 - 25 Nov 2017



London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2017
9 Feb 2017 - 12 Feb 2017

Berlin Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2016
20 Oct 2016 - 23 Oct 2016



Berlin Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2015
22 Oct 2015 - 25 Oct 2015
Booth: B50


iGaming Super Show 2015
23 Jun 2015 - 26 Jun 2015

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2015
31 Jan 2015 - 3 Feb 2015

Barcelona Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2014
23 Oct 2014 - 26 Oct 2014
Booth: C32




Brands

Site Sponsor


Featured Affiliate Programs