Gamesys Affiliate Programme


iGaming Site Types Represented by Gamesys Affiliate Programme
Bingo
Casino Games
Headquarters
Website: www.gamesysaffiliates.com
Email: contactus@gamesysaffiliates.com
 
Marketing:  Mr. Ricardo Remtula, Head of Affiliate Marketing
Ricardo.Remtula@gamesysaffiliates.com
Mr. James Cheetham, Affiliate Manager
james.cheetham@gamesysaffiliates.com
Ms. Medina Bada, Affiliate Executive
Medina.Bada@gamesysaffiliates.com
Ms. Andreea Abraham, Affiliate Manager
andreea.abraham@gamesysaffiliates.com
Ms. Lara James, Affiliate Executive
lara.james@gamesysaffiliates.com
Ms. Danielle Burrows, Head of Affiliates, US
danielle.burrows@gamesysaffiliates.com
Kim-Kim Bui, Affiliate Executive Sweden
kim-kim.bui@gamesysaffiliates.com
Ms. Claire Archer, Affiliate Operations Manager
claire.archer@gamesysaffiliates.com
Mr. Thomas Allen, Affiliate Executive
thomas.allen@gamesysaffiliates.com


How They Pay
  • Bank Wire Transfer
  • NETELLER
Software Platform
  • Gamesys
  • IGT
  • NetEnt
  • SG Digital
  • Williams Interactive
  • Evolution
  • Eyecon
  • SG Gaming
  • Blueprint Gaming
  • Red Tiger Gaming
  • Relax Gaming
  • Greentube
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Novomatic
Recent Gamesys Affiliates Tweets

We are ready for the #LAC2018! Are you? Come say hello at stand H10! https://t.co/sTGHWqb9mT



Are you attending the #LAC2018? We will be at stand H10! Pop by or get in touch to book a meeting, we still have a… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…



Just a kind reminder to all our affiliates to send us your evidence of consent as per our #GDPR newsletter from the… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…



RT @HeartBingo: Retweet and guess the Christmas song below for the chance to win 500 Reward Points. T&C: bit.ly/2oLzO1N https://t…


Trade Show Attendance
London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2017
9 Feb 2017 - 12 Feb 2017


Berlin Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2015
22 Oct 2015 - 25 Oct 2015
Booth: H85


Brands

Site Sponsor


Featured Affiliate Programs