iGaming Site Types Represented by ComeOn Connect
Casino Games
Lottery
Sportsbook
Headquarters
Website: www.comeonconnect.com
Email: connect@comeonconnect.com
 
Marketing:  Mr. Joel Grefelt, Senior Affiliate Manager (Nordics)
JoelG@comeonconnect.com
Mr. Anders Abrahamsen, Program Manager
AndersA@comeonconnect.com
Ms. Maria Jarvinen, Affiliate Coordinator (FI)
mariaj@comeonconnect.com
Mr. Emil Breitkreuz, Affiliate Coodrinator (SE)
EmilB@comeonconnect.com
Ms. Franziska Baur, Affiliate Coodrinator (DACH)
Franziskab@comeonconnect.com
Mr. Stephen Clibbon, Affiliate Manager (UK & ROW)
stephenc@comeonconnect.com
Ms. Helene Belfiore, Affiliate Manager (DACH)
heleneb@comeonconnect.com
Mr. Martin Christiansen, Affiliate Manager (UK & ROW)
MartinC@comeonconnect.com
Mr. Martin Osterberg, Senior Affiliate Manager (SE)
MartinO@comeonconnect.com
Ms. Katy Stafford, Head of Affiliates
katys@comeonconnect.com

Highlights

  • Earnings Time Limited:Yes - Lifetime
  • Negative Carryover:No
  • Earnings Bundled:No
  • Tracking Cookie Duration:7 Days
  • Tracking Cookies Overwritten:Yes, latest referrer receives credit
  • Affiliate Statistics Software:Omarsys
  • Statistics Update Frequency:Every Hour
>>Join ComeOn Connect
>>Visit ComeOn Connect Forum

Earnings
Casino - Revenue Share (Net Revenue):
0 - €10.000 - 25%
€10.001 - €20.000 - 30%
€20.001 - €30.000 35%
€30.001 - €50.000 40%
€50.000+ 45%

Sportsbook - Revenue Share (Net Revenue):
0 - €10.000 - 20%
€10.001 - €20.000 - 25%
€20.001 - €30.000 30%
€30.001 - €50.000 35%
€50.001+ 40%

CPA: We offer CPA at different levels and brands.

Lottery - Revenue Share (Gross Revenue):
0 - €1.000,000 - 10%



How They Pay
  • Bank Wire Transfer
  • NETELLER
  • Skrill
Software Platform
  • Bally Wulff
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Blueprint Gaming
  • Cake Poker
  • edict egaming
  • ELK Studios
  • Evolution
  • Extreme Live Gaming
  • GamesOS
  • Gamomat
  • Genesis Gaming
  • Greentube
  • Kootac
  • Leander Games
  • Lottonetix
  • Microgaming
  • NetEnt
  • NextGen Gaming
  • Nolimit City
  • Novomatic
  • SG Digital
  • Oryx Gaming
  • Play'n GO
  • Playtech
  • Push Gaming
  • Quickspin
  • Relax Gaming
  • SBTech
  • SG Gaming
  • Stars Group
  • Thunderkick
  • Williams Interactive
  • Yggdrasil
  • Fuga Gaming
  • Scout Gaming
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Gamevy
  • Pragmatic Play
  • SkillOnNet
Recent ComeOn Connect Forum Threads
EuroMillions Superdraw at eurolotto 13 Dec 2018
2019 MGA Licensed Brands update 10 Dec 2018
Weekly Affiliate Newsletter – 10th December 10 Dec 2018
Blitzino has arrived!! 4 Dec 2018
Weekly Affiliate Newsletter – 3rd December 4 Dec 2018
First Look Games 21 Nov 2018
Omarsys Maintenance - 14/11/2018 15 Nov 2018
ComeOn! Sweden Lucky summer 2018 27 Aug 2018
Official Migration date for ComeOn Connect! 27 Jul 2018
Recent ComeOn Connect News
ComeOn! launches new casino site 19 Sep 2018
Comeon! applies for Swedish gaming licenses 5 Sep 2018
ComeOn! launches guest play 14 Jun 2018

Recent ComeOn Connect Tweets

It was great meeting old and new partners at #sigma2018! See you all next year for #sigma2019!! Now it's time to… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…



ComeOn Connect is attending the Malta Gaming Week and is nominated for the best affiliate program 2018!… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…



Hi All! Today a new welcome offer for new UK customers will be launched at #GetLucky! The new offer is a 100% firs… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…



The Lisbon Affiliate Conference will be taking place on the 17th - 20th October 2018 and the Comeon Connect team wi… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…


Trade Show Attendance
Summit of iGaming Malta (SiGMA) 2018
28 Nov 2018 - 30 Nov 2018

Lisbon Affiliate Conference (LiAC) 2018
17 Oct 2018 - 20 Oct 2018
Booth: H40


Brands

Site Sponsor


Featured Affiliate Programs
Reef Media
Simple, friendly and reliable Affiliate Network