iGaming Site Types Represented by ComeOn Connect
Casino Games
Lottery
Sportsbook
Headquarters
Website: www.comeonconnect.com
Email: connect@comeonconnect.com
 
Marketing:  Mr. Joel Grefelt, Senior Affiliate Manager (Nordics)
JoelG@comeonconnect.com
Mr. Anders Abrahamsen, Program Manager
AndersA@comeonconnect.com
Ms. Maria Jarvinen, Affiliate Coordinator (FI)
mariaj@comeonconnect.com
Mr. Emil Breitkreuz, Affiliate Coodrinator (SE)
EmilB@comeonconnect.com
Ms. Franziska Baur, Affiliate Coodrinator (DACH)
Franziskab@comeonconnect.com
Mr. Stephen Clibbon, Affiliate Manager (UK & ROW)
stephenc@comeonconnect.com
Ms. Helene Belfiore, Affiliate Manager (DACH)
heleneb@comeonconnect.com
Mr. Martin Christiansen, Affiliate Manager (UK & ROW)
MartinC@comeonconnect.com
Mr. Martin Osterberg, Senior Affiliate Manager (SE)
MartinO@comeonconnect.com
Ms. Katy Stafford, Head of Affiliates
katys@comeonconnect.com

Highlights

  • Earnings Time Limited:Yes - Lifetime
  • Negative Carryover:No
  • Earnings Bundled:No
  • Tracking Cookie Duration:7 Days
  • Tracking Cookies Overwritten:Yes, latest referrer receives credit
  • Affiliate Statistics Software:Omarsys
  • Statistics Update Frequency:Every Hour
>>Join ComeOn Connect
>>Visit ComeOn Connect Forum

Earnings
Casino - Revenue Share (Net Revenue):
0 - €10.000 - 25%
€10.001 - €20.000 - 30%
€20.001 - €30.000 35%
€30.001 - €50.000 40%
€50.000+ 45%

Sportsbook - Revenue Share (Net Revenue):
0 - €10.000 - 20%
€10.001 - €20.000 - 25%
€20.001 - €30.000 30%
€30.001 - €50.000 35%
€50.001+ 40%

CPA: We offer CPA at different levels and brands.

Lottery - Revenue Share (Gross Revenue):
0 - €1.000,000 - 10%



How They Pay
  • Bank Wire Transfer
  • NETELLER
  • Skrill
Software Platform
  • Bally Wulff
  • Betsoft
  • Blueprint Gaming
  • Cake Poker
  • edict egaming
  • ELK Studios
  • Evolution
  • Extreme Live Gaming
  • GamesOS
  • Gamomat
  • Genesis Gaming
  • Greentube
  • Kootac
  • Leander Games
  • Lottonetix
  • Microgaming
  • NetEnt
  • NextGen Gaming
  • NoLimit City
  • Novomatic
  • SG Digital
  • Oryx Gaming
  • Play'n GO
  • Playtech
  • Push Gaming
  • Quickspin
  • Relax Gaming
  • SBTech
  • SG Gaming
  • Stars Group
  • Thunderkick
  • Williams Interactive
  • Yggdrasil
  • Fuga Gaming
  • Scout Gaming
  • Big Time Gaming
Recent ComeOn Connect Forum Threads
Weekly Affiliate Newsletter – 18th June 18 Jun 2018
Weekly Affiliate Newsletter – 11th June 11 Jun 2018
Pageload issues 11 Jun 2018
Weekly Affiliate Newsletter – 4th June 6 Jun 2018
Weekly Affiliate Newsletter – 28th May 28 May 2018
Weekly Affiliate Newsletter – 9th April 7 May 2018
Weekly Affiliate Newsletter – 5th March 13 Mar 2018
Stay away from earn...scammers! 7 Feb 2018
Crispy term discovered! 8 Jan 2018
New German welcome offer on CherryCasino.com 21 Dec 2017
Recent ComeOn Connect News
ComeOn! launches guest play 14 Jun 2018
ComeOn unveils Hajper in Sweden 31 May 2018
Lahcene Merzoug appointed president of Cherry subsidiary ComeOn 25 Apr 2018
ComeOn! signs deal with Relax Gaming 12 Mar 2018
Recent ComeOn Connect Tweets

#WorldCupRussia2018 starts today but there's still time to take part in our Affiliate World Cup to get you hands on… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…



This weeks newsletter is bursting at the seams with the latest World Cup promotions, a new SveaCasino Welcome offer… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…



The €20018 affiliate World Cup is nealy here!! Make sure you opt in today..... comeonconnect.com/20018-affiliat… #WorldCuptwitter.com/i/web/status/1…



IT'S HERE!!! The affiliate #WorldCup has arrived at ComeOn Connect. Find out how you can prove you are the top aff… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…


Brands

Site Sponsor


Featured Affiliate Programs