iGaming Site Types Represented by ComeOn Connect
Casino Games
Lottery
Sportsbook
Headquarters
Website: www.comeonconnect.com
Email: connect@comeonconnect.com
 
Marketing:  Mr. Joel Grefelt, Senior Affiliate Manager (Nordics)
JoelG@comeonconnect.com
Mr. Anders Abrahamsen, Program Manager
AndersA@comeonconnect.com
Ms. Maria Jarvinen, Affiliate Coordinator (FI)
mariaj@comeonconnect.com
Mr. Emil Breitkreuz, Affiliate Coodrinator (SE)
EmilB@comeonconnect.com
Ms. Franziska Baur, Affiliate Coodrinator (DACH)
Franziskab@comeonconnect.com
Mr. Stephen Clibbon, Affiliate Manager (UK & ROW)
stephenc@comeonconnect.com
Ms. Helene Belfiore, Affiliate Manager (DACH)
heleneb@comeonconnect.com
Mr. Martin Christiansen, Affiliate Manager (UK & ROW)
MartinC@comeonconnect.com
Mr. Martin Osterberg, Senior Affiliate Manager (SE)
MartinO@comeonconnect.com
Ms. Katy Stafford, Head of Affiliates
katys@comeonconnect.com

Highlights

  • Earnings Time Limited:Yes - Lifetime
  • Negative Carryover:No
  • Earnings Bundled:No
  • Tracking Cookie Duration:7 Days
  • Tracking Cookies Overwritten:Yes, latest referrer receives credit
  • Affiliate Statistics Software:Omarsys
  • Statistics Update Frequency:Every Hour
  • Affiliate T&C:https://www.comeonconnect.com/about-us/comeon-connect-terms-conditions/
>>Join ComeOn Connect
>>Visit ComeOn Connect Forum

Earnings
Casino - Revenue Share (Net Revenue):
0 - €10.000 - 25%
€10.001 - €20.000 - 30%
€20.001 - €30.000 35%
€30.001 - €50.000 40%
€50.000+ 45%

Sportsbook - Revenue Share (Net Revenue):
0 - €10.000 - 20%
€10.001 - €20.000 - 25%
€20.001 - €30.000 30%
€30.001 - €50.000 35%
€50.001+ 40%

CPA: We offer CPA at different levels and brands.

Lottery - Revenue Share (Gross Revenue):
0 - €1.000,000 - 10%



How They Pay
  • Bank Wire Transfer
  • NETELLER
  • Skrill
Software Platform
  • Bally Wulff
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Blueprint Gaming
  • Cake Poker
  • edict egaming
  • ELK Studios
  • Evolution
  • Extreme Live Gaming
  • GamesOS
  • Gamomat
  • Genesis Gaming
  • Greentube
  • Kootac
  • Leander Games
  • Lottonetix
  • Microgaming
  • NetEnt
  • NextGen Gaming
  • Nolimit City
  • Novomatic
  • SG Digital
  • Oryx Gaming
  • Play'n GO
  • Playtech
  • Push Gaming
  • Quickspin
  • Relax Gaming
  • SBTech
  • SG Gaming
  • Stars Group
  • Thunderkick
  • Williams Interactive
  • Yggdrasil
  • Fuga Gaming
  • Scout Gaming
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Gamevy
  • Pragmatic Play
  • SkillOnNet
Recent ComeOn Connect Forum Threads
First Look Games 24 Apr 2019
Weekly Affiliate Newsletter – 15th April 15 Apr 2019
New welcome offers for ComeOn! Sweden and Norway 28 Mar 2019
Weekly Affiliate Newsletter – 25th March 25 Mar 2019
Bliztino, Snabbare, Hajper, and Nopeampi at ComeOn Connect! 13 Mar 2019
Come On, let's celebrate! 13 Mar 2019
EuroMillions Superdraw at eurolotto 13 Dec 2018
ComeOn Connect Xmas Bonus 22 Nov 2018
Omarsys Maintenance - 14/11/2018 15 Nov 2018
Recent ComeOn Connect News
ComeOn! launches new casino site 19 Sep 2018
Comeon! applies for Swedish gaming licenses 5 Sep 2018
ComeOn! launches guest play 14 Jun 2018

Recent ComeOn Connect Tweets

Cheltenham Festival is just around on the corner! At ComeOn! and Mobilebet we got you sorted with banners and landi… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…



Norway will be celebrating 9 years in style this year with the most unheard of offer ever. Deposit 9 NOK and play w… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…



Ray Parlour has arrived! Pop by our stand H8 for selfies and leave your business card for a chance to win a signed shirt.



LAC 2019 Welcome drinks, Tower Hotel, St Katharine's Way, London. See you there at 4 pm. #Lac #lac2019 #ice2019twitter.com/i/web/status/1…


Trade Show Attendance
Summit of iGaming Malta (SiGMA) 2018
28 Nov 2018 - 30 Nov 2018

Lisbon Affiliate Conference (LiAC) 2018
17 Oct 2018 - 20 Oct 2018
Booth: H40


Brands

Site Sponsor


Featured Affiliate Programs