iGaming Site Types Represented by ComeOn Connect
Casino Games
Lottery
Sportsbook
Headquarters
Website: www.comeonconnect.com
Email: connect@comeonconnect.com
 
Marketing:  Mr. Joel Grefelt, Senior Affiliate Manager (Nordics)
JoelG@comeonconnect.com
Mr. Anders Abrahamsen, Program Manager
AndersA@comeonconnect.com
Ms. Maria Jarvinen, Affiliate Coordinator (FI)
mariaj@comeonconnect.com
Mr. Emil Breitkreuz, Affiliate Coodrinator (SE)
EmilB@comeonconnect.com
Ms. Franziska Baur, Affiliate Coodrinator (DACH)
Franziskab@comeonconnect.com
Mr. Stephen Clibbon, Affiliate Manager (UK & ROW)
stephenc@comeonconnect.com
Ms. Helene Belfiore, Affiliate Manager (DACH)
heleneb@comeonconnect.com
Mr. Martin Christiansen, Affiliate Manager (UK & ROW)
MartinC@comeonconnect.com
Mr. Martin Osterberg, Senior Affiliate Manager (SE)
MartinO@comeonconnect.com
Ms. Katy Stafford, Head of Affiliates
katys@comeonconnect.com

Highlights

  • Earnings Time Limited:Yes - Lifetime
  • Negative Carryover:No
  • Earnings Bundled:No
  • Tracking Cookie Duration:7 Days
  • Tracking Cookies Overwritten:Yes, latest referrer receives credit
  • Affiliate Statistics Software:Omarsys
  • Statistics Update Frequency:Every Hour
>>Join ComeOn Connect
>>Visit ComeOn Connect Forum

Earnings
Casino - Revenue Share (Net Revenue):
0 - €10.000 - 25%
€10.001 - €20.000 - 30%
€20.001 - €30.000 35%
€30.001 - €50.000 40%
€50.000+ 45%

Sportsbook - Revenue Share (Net Revenue):
0 - €10.000 - 20%
€10.001 - €20.000 - 25%
€20.001 - €30.000 30%
€30.001 - €50.000 35%
€50.001+ 40%

CPA: We offer CPA at different levels and brands.

Lottery - Revenue Share (Gross Revenue):
0 - €1.000,000 - 10%



How They Pay
  • Bank Wire Transfer
  • NETELLER
  • Skrill
Software Platform
  • Bally Wulff
  • Betsoft
  • Blueprint Gaming
  • Cake Poker
  • edict egaming
  • ELK Studios
  • Evolution
  • Extreme Live Gaming
  • GamesOS
  • Gamomat
  • Genesis Gaming
  • Greentube
  • Kootac
  • Leander Games
  • Lottonetix
  • Microgaming
  • NetEnt
  • NextGen Gaming
  • NoLimit City
  • Novomatic
  • SG Digital
  • Oryx Gaming
  • Play'n GO
  • Playtech
  • Push Gaming
  • Quickspin
  • Relax Gaming
  • SBTech
  • SG Gaming
  • Stars Group
  • Thunderkick
  • Williams Interactive
  • Yggdrasil
  • Fuga Gaming
  • Scout Gaming
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Gamevy
Recent ComeOn Connect Forum Threads
Weekly Affiliate Newsletter – 24th September 25 Sep 2018
Weekly Affiliate Newsletter – 17th September 17 Sep 2018
ComeOn Connect August Payment delay. 14 Sep 2018
Weekly Affiliate Newsletter – 10th September 11 Sep 2018
Weekly Affiliate Newsletter – 27th August 27 Aug 2018
ComeOn! Sweden Lucky summer 2018 27 Aug 2018
First Look Games 9 Aug 2018
Official Migration date for ComeOn Connect! 27 Jul 2018
Pageload issues 11 Jun 2018
Weekly Affiliate Newsletter – 9th April 7 May 2018
Recent ComeOn Connect News
ComeOn! launches new casino site 19 Sep 2018
Comeon! applies for Swedish gaming licenses 5 Sep 2018
ComeOn! launches guest play 14 Jun 2018

Recent ComeOn Connect Tweets

Fancy going to #JoshuaPovetkin this weekend? Well get RT'ing! #Tickets #VIP #Giveaway



ComeOn! are proud to announce the signing of former Arsenal and England midfielder Ray Parlour, as brand ambassador… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…



On the 17th September, all ComeOn Connect brands will have the #exclusive release of Wolf Hunters from… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…



Brands

Site Sponsor


Featured Affiliate Programs
Reef Media
Simple, friendly and reliable Affiliate Network