Betway Partners


iGaming Site Types Represented by Betway Partners
Bingo
Casino Games
Sportsbook
Headquarters
Website: www.betwaypartners.com
Email: support@betwaypartners.com
 
Marketing:  Mr. Tristan Lillo, Sports Affiliate Manager
tristan.lillo@betway.com
Mr. Liang Han, Senior Affiliate Marketing Manager
liang.han@betwaypartners.com
Mr. Haris Malik, Affiliate Manager
Haris.Malik@betwaypartners.com
Ms. Daisy Hoek, Dutch Affiliate Manager
Daisy.Hoek@betway.com
Ms. Roveina Mitchell, Affiliate Manager
roveina.mitchell@wintechnologies.net
Sales:  Mr. Axel Joubert, Head of Lead Generation
axel.joubert@betwaypartners.com
Mr. Adam Webber, Sports Acquisition Manager
adam.webber@betway.com


How They Pay
  • NETELLER
  • Skrill
  • EcoAccount
  • Check/Cheque
  • EFT (Wire Transfer)
  • WebMoney
  • PayPal
Software Platform
  • Microgaming
  • Bettorlogic
  • Evolution
  • Proprietary
  • NetEnt
Recent Betway Partners News
Betway furthers investment in esports with ESL Pro League sponsorship 22 Aug 2017
Berlin Affiliate Conference 2016 set to be largest ever 26 Aug 2016
Betway partners with PPF 9 Jun 2015

Trade Show Attendance
London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2017
9 Feb 2017 - 12 Feb 2017

Berlin Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2016
20 Oct 2016 - 23 Oct 2016



iGaming Super Show 2015
23 Jun 2015 - 26 Jun 2015

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2015
31 Jan 2015 - 3 Feb 2015

Barcelona Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2014
23 Oct 2014 - 26 Oct 2014
Booth: D9, D10



Brands

Site Sponsor


Featured Affiliate Programs
Mr Green Affiliate Program
Looking for high conversion numbers? Ask for Mr Green