Betway Partners


iGaming Site Types Represented by Betway Partners
Bingo
Casino Games
Poker
Sportsbook
Headquarters
Website: www.betwaypartners.com
Email: support@betwaypartners.com
 
Marketing:  Mr. Tristan Lillo, Sports Affiliate Manager
tristan.lillo@betway.com
Mr. Liang Han, Senior Affiliate Marketing Manager
liang.han@betwaypartners.com
Mr. Haris Malik, Affiliate Manager
Haris.Malik@betwaypartners.com
Ms. Daisy Hoek, Dutch Affiliate Manager
Daisy.Hoek@betway.com
Ms. Roveina Mitchell, Affiliate Manager
roveina.mitchell@wintechnologies.net
Sales:  Mr. Axel Joubert, Head of Lead Generation
axel.joubert@betwaypartners.com
Mr. Adam Webber, Sports Acquisition Manager
adam.webber@betway.com


How They Pay
  • NETELLER
  • Skrill
  • EcoAccount
  • Check/Cheque
  • EFT (Wire Transfer)
  • WebMoney
  • PayPal
Software Platform
  • Microgaming
  • Bettorlogic
  • Evolution
  • Proprietary
  • NetEnt
Recent Betway Partners News
Berlin Affiliate Conference 2016 set to be largest ever 26 Aug 2016
Betway partners with PPF 9 Jun 2015
Betway trims the odds on West Ham 9 Jun 2015

Trade Show Attendance
London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2017
9 Feb 2017 - 12 Feb 2017

Berlin Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2016
20 Oct 2016 - 23 Oct 2016



iGaming Super Show 2015
23 Jun 2015 - 26 Jun 2015

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2015
31 Jan 2015 - 3 Feb 2015

Barcelona Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2014
23 Oct 2014 - 26 Oct 2014
Booth: D9, D10



Brands

Site Sponsor


Featured Affiliate Programs
bet365 Affiliates
An industry leading brand with a multi-award-winning affiliate programme to match