bet365 Affiliates

Bet365 operates a one-wallet system: your players will have the same log-in details and payment method for all their sportsbook, casino, poker and games. You’ll earn from 30% profit share for every customer you refer who plays at any or all of their sites – not just one. Bet365 Affiliates offers you detailed stats on the performance of your campaigns, along with a wide range of tools and reports at your fingertips. All betting and gaming activity counts toward commissions.

See the APCW listing for bet365 Affiliates

See the GPWA listing for bet365 Affiliates

iGaming Site Types Represented by bet365 Affiliates
Binary Options
Bingo
Casino Games
Games
Mobile Casinos
Mobile Sportsbooks
Poker
Sportsbook
Headquarters
Hillside
Festival Way
Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, England ST1 5PU
United Kingdom
Toll Free: (866) 273-0934
Phone: +44 800-7810365
Website: www.bet365affiliates.com
Email: support@bet365affiliates.com
 
Marketing:  Mr. Gareth Kennedy, Performance Marketing Manager
Gareth.Kennedy@bet365.com
Ms. Abigail Neeld, Performance Marketing Manager
abigail.neeld@bet365.com
Mr. Alex Smith, Performance Marketing Manager
alex.smith@bet365.com
Mr. Joshua Pizzie, Performance Marketing Manager
joshua.pizzie@bet365.com
Ms. Danielle Hall, Performance Marketing Manager
danielle.hall@bet365.com
Mr. Jon Ball, Performance Marketing Manager
Jon.ball@bet365.com
Mr. Stephen Appleton, Performance Marketing Manager
stephen.appleton@bet365.com
Ms. Laura Clarke, Performance Marketing Manager
laura.clake2@bet365.com
Ms. Daniela Gherghe, Performance Marketing Manager
daniela.gherghe@bet365.com
Ms. Hannah Green, Performance Markteing Manager
hannah.green@bet365.com

Mr. Edward Matthews, Performance Marketing Manager
edward.matthews@bet365.com

Mr. Oliver Pemberton, Performance Marketing Manager
oliver.pemberton@bet365.com
Mr. Karl Pugh, Performance Marketing Operations Manager
karl.pugh@bet365.com
Ms. Lauren Wiggan, Performance Marketing Manager
Lauren.wiggan@bet365.com
Mr. James Woods, Head of Performance Marketing
james.woods@bet365.com
Additional Information
Date Established: January, 2001

Highlights

  • Activity Quota:Yes, new affiliate accounts may be closed unless five depositing players are delivered within three months of joining the program. Affiliate payments are also deferred until five depositing players are delivered.
  • Earnings Time Limited:No
  • Earnings Location Limited:None
  • Negative Carryover:Yes
  • Earnings Bundled:Yes
  • Tracking Cookie Duration:45 days
  • Tracking Cookies Overwritten:Yes
  • Affiliate Statistics Software:Proprietary
  • Statistics Update Frequency:Every 24 hours
>>Join bet365 Affiliates
>>Visit bet365 Affiliates Forum

Affiliate Guard Dog Rating
Affiliate Guard Dog has not certified bet365 Affiliates.Affiliate Guard Dog considers the terms and conditions as 'Predatory' (Not good for Affiliates).
eCogra Certification
eCogra Certification
Earnings
Revenue share: 30%
A problem arose retrieving payment information about the GPWA sponsor. Please try again and if the problem persists, contact Casino City Press for assistance.
How They Pay
  • Bank Wire Transfer
  • Check/Cheque
  • Player Account
Software Platform
  • Playtech
  • IGT Interactive
  • JPM Interactive
  • Microgaming
  • Realistic Games
  • NeoGames
  • Zukido
  • Ash Gaming
  • Endemol Shine
  • Eyecon
  • bet365
  • Williams Interactive
  • NetEnt
  • Amaya
  • Odobo
  • Blueprint Gaming
  • GTS
  • Leander Games
  • SG Gaming
  • Quickspin
  • NYX Gaming
  • Yggdrasil

Bet365 Affiliates Overview


Bet365 Affiliates offers you detailed stats on the performance of your campaigns, along with a wide range of tools and reports at your fingertips. All betting and gaming activity counts toward commissions.

Recent bet365 Affiliates Forum Threads
Stats show zero deposits in August ? 19 Aug 2016
BET365 odds api 1 Aug 2016
Affiliate account suspended Bet365 8 Jul 2016
Canadian Bet365 affiliates 7 Jul 2016
Bet365 deleted all accounts in Bulgaria 30 Jun 2016
Selling Active bet365 Affiliate Account 17 Jun 2016
Bet365 affiliate account valuation 2 Jun 2016
Your affiliate is hacking and spamming the interweb 25 Apr 2016
Recent bet365 Affiliates News
Enjoy the Champions League Final with bet365 24 May 2016
bet365 promoting bore draw money back offer for FA Cup matches 17 Feb 2016
bet365 Games players can earn tickets for 1 million-pound giveaway 17 Feb 2016

Trade Show Attendance


Berlin Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2015
22 Oct 2015 - 25 Oct 2015
Booth: B20


iGaming Super Show 2015
23 Jun 2015 - 26 Jun 2015

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2015
31 Jan 2015 - 3 Feb 2015

Barcelona Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2014
23 Oct 2014 - 26 Oct 2014
Booth: B34





London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2013
7 Feb 2013 - 10 Feb 2013


The iGaming Super Show 2012
22 May 2012 - 25 May 2012
Booth: A40

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2012
26 Jan 2012 - 29 Jan 2012
Booth: 30

Booth: D10

The iGaming Super Show 2011
24 May 2011 - 26 May 2011
Booth: A40

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2011
27 Jan 2011 - 30 Jan 2011


Brands


See Financial Affiliate Program Information About bet365 Affiliates
Featured Affiliate Programs
NetGaming Solutions
Cash in on your player traffic with NetGaming Solutions!
bet365 Affiliates
An industry leading brand with a multi-award-winning affiliate programme to match