bet365 Affiliates

Bet365 operates a one-wallet system: your players will have the same log-in details and payment method for all their sportsbook, casino, poker and games. You’ll earn from 30% profit share for every customer you refer who plays at any or all of their sites – not just one. Bet365 Affiliates offers you detailed stats on the performance of your campaigns, along with a wide range of tools and reports at your fingertips. All betting and gaming activity counts toward commissions.

See the APCW listing for bet365 Affiliates

See the GPWA listing for bet365 Affiliates

iGaming Site Types Represented by bet365 Affiliates
Bingo
Casino Games
Mobile Casinos
Mobile Sportsbooks
Poker
Skill Games
Sportsbook
Spread Betting
Headquarters
Hillside
Festival Way
Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, England ST1 5PU
United Kingdom
Toll Free: (866) 273-0934
Phone: +44 800-7810365
Website: www.bet365affiliates.com
Email: support@bet365affiliates.com
 
Marketing:  Mr. Stephen Appleton, Affiliates Manager
stephen.appleton@bet365.com
Mr. Jakub Bischof, Affiliates Manager
jakub.bischof@bet365.com
Mr. Alexander Carr, Affiliates Operations Manager
alexander.carr@bet365.com
Ms. Laura Clarke, Affiliates Manager
laura.clake2@bet365.com
Ms. Faye Evans, Affiliates Manager – New Business
faye.evans@bet365.com
Ms. Daniela Gherghe, Affiliates Manager
daniela.gherghe@bet365.com
Ms. Hannah Green, Affiliates Manager
hannah.green@bet365.com

Mr. Edward Matthews, Affiliates Manager
edward.matthews@bet365.com

Ms. Ashlea Morris, Affiliates Manager - New Business
ashlea.morris@bet365.com
Ms. Ruth Oleksik, Affiliates Manager
ruth.oleksik@bet365.com
Mr. Oliver Pemberton, Affiliates Manager
oliver.pemberton@bet365.com
Mr. Karl Pugh, Affiliates Operations Manager
karl.pugh@bet365.com
Mr. Gavin Walters, Affiliates Manager
gavin.walters@bet365.com
Ms. Lauren Wiggan, Affiliates Manager
Lauren.wiggan@bet365.com
Mr. James Woods, Head of Affiliates
james.woods@bet365.com

Ms. Anna Woodward, Affiliates Manager
Anna.woodward@bet365.com
Additional Information
Date Established: January, 2001

Highlights

  • Activity Quota:Yes, new affiliate accounts may be closed unless five depositing players are delivered within three months of joining the program. Affiliate payments are also deferred until five depositing players are delivered.
  • Earnings Time Limited:No
  • Earnings Location Limited:None
  • Negative Carryover:Yes
  • Earnings Bundled:Yes
  • Tracking Cookie Duration:45 days
  • Tracking Cookies Overwritten:Yes
>>Join bet365 Affiliates
>>Visit bet365 Affiliates Forum

Affiliate Guard Dog Rating
Affiliate Guard Dog has not certified bet365 Affiliates.Affiliate Guard Dog considers the terms and conditions as 'Predatory' (Not good for Affiliates).
Earnings
Revenue share: 30%


Recent Payments Received by Affiliates
To add affiliate payments go to the Affiliate Payments System.
How They Pay
  • Bank Wire Transfer
  • Check/Cheque
  • Player Account
Software Platform
  • Playtech
  • IGT Interactive
  • Sheriff Gaming
  • Proprietary
  • 1X2gaming
  • Aristocrat Online
  • Betsoft
  • JPM Interactive
  • Microgaming
  • NextGen
  • OpenBet
  • Realistic Games
  • NeoGames
  • Electracade
  • GamesOS
  • GTECH G2
  • Zukido
  • Ash Gaming
  • Endemol Games
  • Fremantle
  • CryptoLogic
  • Blueprint Gaming

Bet365 Affiliates Overview


Bet365 Affiliates offers you detailed stats on the performance of your campaigns, along with a wide range of tools and reports at your fingertips. All betting and gaming activity counts toward commissions.

Recent bet365 Affiliates Forum Threads
We cannot login our Bet365 acc 19 Apr 2014
Weird Anomaly 17 Apr 2014
I have not received a commission in April 17 Apr 2014
Too many winners 14 Apr 2014
Bet365 landing page 10 Apr 2014
Bet365 stats problem! 14 Mar 2014
bet365 is trying to trick me 27 Feb 2014
Bet365 December Payments 7 Feb 2014
Recent bet365 Affiliates News
Net Entertainment launches Vegas games with bet365 8 Apr 2014
Realistic Games unveils two new slots 31 Mar 2014
bet365 receives accolades at iGaming Business Affiliate Awards 20 Mar 2014
bet365 receives accolades at iGaming Business Affiliate Awards 19 Mar 2014
APCW Audits: Bet365 26 Jan 2014

Trade Show Attendance



London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2013
7 Feb 2013 - 10 Feb 2013


The iGaming Super Show 2012
22 May 2012 - 25 May 2012
Booth: A40

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2012
26 Jan 2012 - 29 Jan 2012
Booth: 30

Booth: D10

The iGaming Super Show 2011
24 May 2011 - 26 May 2011
Booth: A40

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2011
27 Jan 2011 - 30 Jan 2011


Brands

Featured Affiliate Programs
bet365 Affiliates
An industry leading brand with a multi-award-winning affiliate programme to match
VIP Room Affiliates
Rise above the crowd with all the resources and tools you need and start Reaping the Rewards!
Colossus Bets Affiliates
ColossusBets Affiliates, home of the £10,000,000 Colossus - The worlds biggest bet!
Affiliates United
Accelerating your business with the world's best affiliate network
Playboy Poker Affiliates
Now is the time to promote one of the world's most iconic brands - Playboy!