WagerShare


iGaming Site Types Represented by WagerShare
Bingo
Casino Games
Mobile Casinos
Headquarters
Win Technologies Ltd.
The Forum 74-80 Camden Street
London, England NW1 0EG
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 20-7121-3194
Website: www.wagershare.com
Email: support@wagershare.com
 
Marketing:  Mr. Leonardo Armani, Portugese Affiliate Manager
nardo.armani@wagershare.com
Mr. Christian Becker, Affiliate Manager
christian.becker@wagershare.com
Mr. Anders Hedberg, Swedish Affiliate Manager
anders.hedberg@wagershare.com
Mr. Artus Ignass, Russian Affiliate Manager
arturs.ignass@wagershare.com
Ms. Lija Jagjajewa, German Affiliate Manager
lija.jagjajewa@wagershare.com
Ms. Anne Metzger, Affiliate Manager
anne@wagershare.com
Mr. Robert Miller, Affiliate Manager
robert.miller@wagershare.com
Mr. Alex Mockford, Affiliate Director
Ms. Errika Pontikaki, Greek Affiliate Manager
errika@wagershare.com
Mr. Marcin Sapinski, Polish Affiliate Manager
marcin.sapinski@wagershare.com
Ms. Charlotte Stedheim, Swedish Affiliate Manager
charlotte@wagershare.com
Mr. Tim Whyles, Affiliate Program Manager

Affiliate Guard Dog Rating
Affiliate Guard Dog has not certified WagerShare.Affiliate Guard Dog considers the terms and conditions as 'Predatory' (Not good for Affiliates).Update regarding WagerShare terms and conditions.
How They Pay
  • NETELLER
  • Check/Cheque
  • Bank Wire Transfer
  • EcoAccount
  • Skrill
  • WebMoney
Software Platform
  • Microgaming
  • Spin3
Trade Show Attendance
Affilicon Israel
1 Jun 2009 - 2 Jun 2009


Brands

Site Sponsor


Featured Affiliate Programs
bet365 Affiliates
An industry leading brand with a multi-award-winning affiliate programme to match
Rewards Affiliates
Rewards Affiliates is one of the best online casino affiliate programs on the net. Join Now!
LadbrokesPartners
LadbrokesPartners is a new cutting edge affiliate programme.
Affiliates United
Accelerating your business with the world's best affiliate network
Colossus Bets Affiliates
ColossusBets Affiliates, home of the £10,000,000 Colossus - The worlds biggest bet!