10Bet.com Affiliate Program

10Bet Affiliates is the affiliate program for 10Bet.com, which has the industry’s highest conversion rate and offers your players attractive prices and payouts in an award-winning sports betting experience – featuring the widest variety of soccer and basketball leagues around the world powered by SBTech – along with casino games powered by Microgaming and Sheriff Gaming. 10Bet offers its gaming products on more than 20 languages on a easy to navigate interface and operates a one wallet system: same log in details and payment methods across all 10Bet products. Among the other advantages of the program, but not limited to are: amazing commission rates, paid on a quick manner, highly advanced reporting software, vast array of marketing tools - including regular and XML banners, XML feeds, text links, co-branded landing pages, designed with high conversion in mind.

iGaming Site Types Represented by 10Bet.com Affiliate Program
Casino Games
Sportsbook
Headquarters
1 Ballards Lane
London, England N31LQ
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 845-6586010
Fax: +44 870-7518588
Website: affiliates.10bet.com
Email: affiliates@10bet.com
 
Marketing:  Ms. Elina Basheva, Affiliate Team Leader
elina@10bet.com
Ms. Shirley Tsubarah, Affiliate Manager
Shirley.t@10bet.com
Ms. Mia Sol Stolen, Affiliate Manager
mia.s@10bet.com
Mr. Jordan Reay, Affiliate Manager
jordan.r@10bet.com
Ms. Aviv Gadi, Affiliate Manager
aviv.g@10bet.com
Ms. Isabella Adaskin, Affiliate Manager
isabella.a@10bet.com
Upper Management:  Ms. Anna Slavkova, Casino Manager
anna.s@10bet.com
Marketing:  Mr. Roy Meckenzie, Affiliate Manager
roy@10bet.com
Mr. Saul Yarm, Account Manager
saul.y@10bet.com
Additional Information
Date Established: January, 2003

Highlights

  • Activity Quota:Yes. Affiliates are required to refer at least 5 active players within 3 months of joining the program. Also, 10Bet Affiliates need to have referred at least 5 active customers before being eligible for any payment.
  • Earnings Time Limited:No
  • Earnings Location Limited:No
  • Negative Carryover:Yes
  • Earnings Bundled:Yes
  • Tracking Cookie Duration:30 days
  • Tracking Cookies Overwritten:Yes, latest referrer receives credit.
>>Visit 10Bet Affiliates Forum
Earnings
up to 50% rev share across ALL products

How They Pay
  • Bank Wire Transfer
  • NETELLER
  • Skrill
  • WebMoney
Software Platform
  • SBTech
  • Microgaming
  • GamesOS
  • Betsoft
  • NetEnt
  • iSoftBet
  • Gameplay Interactive
  • Play'n GO
  • Evolution
  • Playson
  • Quickspin
  • AG Gaming
  • Ainsworth
  • Pragmatic Play
Recent 10Bet Affiliates News
Berlin Affiliate Conference 2016 set to be largest ever 26 Aug 2016
Legendary boxer Evander Holyfield to represent 10Bet, Real Deal Bet at LAC 12 Jan 2016
10Bet partners with Quickfire for casino games 15 Aug 2011
Recent 10Bet Affiliates Tweets

#10bet #sports #betting Juventus v Barcelona Betting Preview: Top spot up for grabs in Group D ow.ly/J26650fj7ZC



#10bet #sports #betting Juventus v Barcelona Betting Preview: Top spot up for grabs in Group D ow.ly/J26650fj7ZC



Sad news about Jana Novotna. goo.gl/GC92LZ



Sad news about Jana Novotna. goo.gl/GC92LZ


Trade Show Attendance


London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2017
9 Feb 2017 - 12 Feb 2017

Berlin Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2016
20 Oct 2016 - 23 Oct 2016


London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2015
31 Jan 2015 - 3 Feb 2015


Brands

Site Sponsor


Featured Affiliate Programs
Mr Green Affiliate Program
Looking for high conversion numbers? Ask for Mr Green